Quick Fuji 60mm f/2.4 Review

I just got my Fuji 60mm lens. Thank goodness for the current lens rebates. I got a used one for super cheap. 

From snapping random things around my house, I noticed a few things. The AF speed isn’t that bad. Maybe I’m too used to the Fuji X-E1’s sluggish AF. There were some times where it felt dreadful. But most of the time, it felt fine. I think I can manage in model shoots. But I’ll see when I use this one on a model moving and posing. 

The sharpness is shocking. It is one sharp lens. I was shooting it wide open all the time, and I couldn’t believe how sharp it was. 

Hopefully, this lens will perform adequately. If it does, it could be one of my favorite value lens. 

2 thoughts on “Quick Fuji 60mm f/2.4 Review”

Leave a Reply

